Yelp Restaurant Week 2018

CityCharlotte
AtCharlotte, NC, United States
CountyAtascosa (TX3577)
From03/18/2018
To03/24/2018
Hours23:00
CategoriaEvents
Charlotte
Charlotte, NC, United States
Atascosa (TX3577)
Tel 2018-03-18
Categoria Events
Yelp Restaurant Week 2018

Ready to find a new favorite restaurant?. March 18-24th we will be hosting Yelp Restaurant Week. We know that foodies love options, so there are no prix-fixe menus here - you can try whatever you want. All week long participating restaurants will set an exclusive offer of 30% off (available only when you check-in on the Yelp app to unlock the discount, excludes alcohol & other deals/specials). Brunch, lunch, dinner- check out a new place, revisit a gem you haven't been to in a while or try something new at one of your favorite spots. Make your game plans and gather your friends for a delicious week. _________________________________________________________ PARTICIPATING RESTAURANTS INCLUDE (stay tuned to this paged for additions & updates. ) +204 North Kitchen & Cocktails https://www.yelp.com/biz/204-north-kitchen-and-cocktails-charlotte +Brio Coastal Bar & Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/brio-coastal-bar-and-kitchen-charlotte +Cafe 100 https://www.yelp.com/biz/cafe-100-huntersville +Dandelion Market https://www.yelp.com/biz/dandelion-market-charlotte +Draught https://www.yelp.com/biz/draught-charlotte +Fitzgerald's https://www.yelp.com/biz/fitzgeralds-charlotte +Japan 49 https://www.yelp.com/biz/japan-49-charlotte +JJ's Red Hots (three locations) https://www.yelp.com/biz/jjs-red-hots-dilworth-charlotte https://www.yelp.com/biz/jjs-red-hots-ballantyne-charlotte https://www.yelp.com/biz/jjs-red-hots-uptown-charlotte +Kid Cashew https://www.yelp.com/biz/kid-cashew-charlotte +Libations Kitchen & Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/libations-kitchen-and-bar-charlotte +Luca Modern Italian Kitchen https://www.yelp.com/biz/luca-modern-italian-kitchen-charlotte +Murphy's Kitchen & Tap https://www.yelp.com/biz/murphys-kitchen-and-tap-charlotte-2 +My Camille's https://www.yelp.com/biz/my-camilles-charlotte +Original Pancake House (two locations) https://www.yelp.com/biz/original-pancake-house-charlotte https://www.yelp.com/biz/original-pancake-house-charlotte-2 +Parry's Pizzeria & Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/parrys-pizzeria-and-bar-charlotte +Pure Pizza (two locations) https://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-pizza-charlotte-2 https://www.yelp.com/biz/pure-pizza-charlotte +Savor Cafe https://www.yelp.com/biz/savor-cafe-and-catering-charlotte-2 +The Improper Pig https://www.yelp.com/biz/the-improper-pig-charlotte +WP Kitchen + Bar https://www.yelp.com/biz/wp-kitchen-bar-charlotte _________________________________________________________ HOW TO CLAIM YOUR OFFERS: The discounts will only be available March 18-24.



Simply choose the business you want to visit and when you arrive, search for it on Yelp, click through to their business listing, click the Check-In option on their page, and unlock the offer. Show the offer to the server/cashier and enjoy 30% off your food (cocktails and other deals/specials are not discounted). _________________________________________________________ DISCLAIMERS: *Please note: The 30% off discount is not can not be combined with any other deals, discounts, offers or specials. Thanks for your understanding. *If you visit a restaurant participating in Yelp Restaurant Week and decide to write a review about that visit, please disclose you received the discount as part of YRW in your review. It's important to give readers the full scope of your experience.


Thank you. _________________________________________________________ GET SOCIAL: @yelpcharlotte #YelpRestaurantWeek .

Home Page - Privacy Sitemap
Copyright © 2018 EventsinUSA.net

P0-C