Story-Based eLearning Design Online Workshop 2019 (May 8, 15, 22, & 29, 2019) #06

CityWalnut
CountyBureau (IL1669)
From05/08/2019
To05/29/2019
Hours08:30
CategoriaEvents
Official Website
Walnut
Bureau (IL1669)
Tel 2019-05-08
Categoria Events
Story-Based eLearning Design Online Workshop 2019 (May 8, 15, 22, & 29, 2019) #06
REGISTER NOW - EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT APPLIES UP TO 45 DAYS PRIOR TO THE EVENT START. REGULAR PRICING APPLIES AFTER. Main Session Dates: May 8, 15, 22, & 29, 2019Fallback Date: May 31, 2019(In case a session is moved due to technical issues.) Session Times:  8:30 am - 10:30 am - Pacific 9:30 am - 11:30 am - Mountain10:30 am - 12:30 pm - Central11:30 am - 1:30 pm - Eastern There are also government and other group discounts available.  Please click here to learn more about the workshop details..
Story-Based eLearning Design Online Workshop 2019 (May 8, 15, 22, & 29, 2019) #06 Walnut Bureau from 8 to 29 may 2019 - Events Walnut - 2019

More Events For You


Home Page | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2019 EventsinUSA.net