Sophisticated Press Author Academy

CityStreamwood
CountyCook (IL1679)
From03/14/2019
To04/04/2019
Hours19:00
CategoriaEvents
Official Website
Streamwood
Cook (IL1679)
Tel 2019-03-14
Categoria Events
Sophisticated Press Author Academy
This is an online course that will prepare you spiritually, mentally, and professionally for self-publishing your book.  This four week course will equip you with strategies to build financial wealth for independent living and the advancement of the Kingdom of God.  Online Classes will meet every Thursday at 7:00 p.m. PST, 9:00 p.m. CST, and 10:00 p.m. EST. through Zoom..
Sophisticated Press Author Academy Streamwood Cook from march/14 to april/ 4 2019 - Events Streamwood - 2019

More Events For You


Home Page | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2019 EventsinUSA.net