Open Late-Extended Store Hours

Addresse15080 Goldenwest Cir
CityWestminster
AtHuntington Beach Harley-Davidson
CountyAdams (CO1215)
Date12/23/2017
Hours19:00
CategoriaEvents
15080 Goldenwest Cir
Westminster
Huntington Beach Harley-Davidson
Adams (CO1215)
Tel 2017-12-23
Categoria Events
Open Late-Extended Store Hours

Need a last minute gift or just looking for somewhere to hang after work after a long week?. Huntington Beach Harley-Davidson is extending their hours on Friday, December 22, 2017 to be open until at least 8pm and Saturday, December 23, 2017 to be open until at least 7pm. HOLIDAY HOURS INFO: Fri Dec 22 10am-8pm Sat Dec 23 9am-7pm (Last chance to visit Santa. 11a-3p) Sun Dec 24 - Christmas Eve - Closing EARLY by 3pm Mon Dec 25 - Christmas Day - CLOSED Tues Dec 26 - Fri Dec 29 10am-7pm each day Sat Dec 30 9am-6pm Sun Dec 31 New Year's Eve - Closing EARLY by 3pm Mon Jan 1 New Year's Day - CLOSED Tue Jan 2 - Regular 7-days-a-week hours resume.
Open Late-Extended Store Hours Westminster Adams Huntington Beach Harley-Davidson saturday, december 23, 2017 - Events Westminster 2017




Home Page - Privacy Sitemap
Copyright © 2018 EventsinUSA.net

P1-G