Free Cami Call

CityBurlingame
AtBurlingame, CA, United States
CountySan Mateo (CA1197)
Date12/23/2017
Hours10:00
CategoriaEvents
Burlingame
Burlingame, CA, United States
San Mateo (CA1197)
Tel 2017-12-23
Categoria Events
Free Cami Call

Ruby Ribbon designs clothing that give women it all: style, comfort and confidence. Recently chosen by Woman's Day as a "Great Values Award" winner, recognized in the WSJ, and chosen as a SELF Magazine editors pick, Ruby Ribbon is a BIG idea, with an even bigger opportunity. This broadcast will fill you in on all the ins and outs of becoming a Ruby Ribbon Independent Stylist. Join to hear about inspiration, ask questions, or simply listen in to learn more. Guests on the call will be entered into a drawing for a FREE Ruby Ribbon cami. http://rubyribbon.events/freecamicall or by phone: (408) 638-0968 with Meeting ID: 341-237-987 9am Pacific 11am Central 12pm Eastern .
Free Cami Call Burlingame San Mateo Burlingame, CA, United States saturday, december 23, 2017 - Events Burlingame 2017


Home Page - Privacy Sitemap
Copyright © 2018 EventsinUSA.net

G