Book Odyssey: Sci Fi Author Night

CityWinchester
CountyAdams (OH3013)
Date05/09/2019
Hours19:00
CategoriaEvents
Official Website
Winchester
Adams (OH3013)
Tel 2019-05-09
Categoria Events
Book Odyssey: Sci Fi Author Night
Calling all Sci-Fi novel enthusiasts. Don’t miss this exclusive author night with four incredible Sci-Fi authors. Meet Elizabeth Chatworth, Gabi Coatsworth, Roman Godzich and Alison McBain and hear them read from their latest books. Signed copies will be available and a light reception will follow the readings. Perfect for fans of H.G. Wells, Douglas Adams and Frank Herbert. Featured Authors:Elizabeth ChatsworthGabi CoatsworthRoman GodzichAlison McBain$5 cover.
Book Odyssey: Sci Fi Author Night Winchester Adams thursday, may 9, 2019 - Events Winchester 2019

More Events For You


Home Page | Privacy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2019 EventsinUSA.net